Fear Of The Dark

from Fear of the Dark (2013 Re-issue)


Composed : Gordon Giltrap, Rod Edwards, Roger Hand
Acoustic and Electric Guitar: Gordon Giltrap  
Keyboards, piano and synthesisers: Rod Edwards  
Recorder: Richard Harvey  
Bass: John G Perry
Drums: Simon Phillips  
Violin: Graham Preskett
Percussion: Tony Carr

Produced: Jon Miller, Rod Edwards, Roger Hand
Sleeve concept: Paul Kale
Photography: Ged Grimmel