Morbio Gorge

from Perilous Journey (2013 Re-issue)


Composed by Gordon Giltrap
Arrangements by Ron Edwards and Roger Hand

6 & 12 string acoustic & electric guitars: Gordon Giltrap  
Keyboards: Rod Edwards
Bass: John G. Perry
Drums: Simon Phillips

Additional personnel on album:

Alto saxophone solo: Roger Ball
Tenor saxophone solo: Malcolm Duncan
Tenor saxophone:  Stan Sultzman
Baritone saxophone: Jeff Daly
Trumpets: Henry Lowther, Martin Drover  
Trombone: Chris Pyne
Percussion: Tony Carr
Strings led by Pat Halling

Recorded at Redan Recorders, London
Producers: Jon Miller, Rod Edwards and Roger Hand.