The Gordon Giltrap Collection

Photo © Paul Brett

This section will eventually contain all the compositions by Gordon Giltrap and new tracks will be added when available.

All titles in this list come in a PDF format which includes both musical notation and Tablature.

Each PDF costs £4.50 and will be sold via the Lathkill Music Publishers website.

Please pay by Pay Pal (address: or send a cheque payable to Lathkill Music to the Lathkill Music Publisher’s address on their Contact Us page . Make sure you state which track you wish to purchase and include your email address. The PDF will be sent as soon as your payment is received.


A Christmas Carol
A Dublin Day
A Misunderstood Man
A Tapestry of Tears (NEW)
At Giltrap's Bar (NEW)
By Angle Tarn (NEW)
Down The River
Em's Tune
Fast Approaching
Fiona's Smile
From The Four Winds
Isabella's Wedding
Lucifer's Cage
Melancholy Lullaby
Morbio Gorge
Mrs. Singer's Waltz
Nursery Chimes
On Camber Sands
Pofacetillie (NEW)
Prelude To Pastoral
Quest For Nonsuch
Rachel's Reflections
Rain In The Doorway
Rainbow Kites
Roots Part 1
Sadie in May
Shining Morn
Spring Dance
Tears of Joy
The Ecchoing Green
The Kerry Dancers
The Lord's Seat
The Picnic
The Racer
The Tyger
Under This Blue Sky
Wherever There Was Beauty
Who Knows Where Tomorrow Goes